Watch

watchheader.png

Embedded thumbnail for Thursday January 30, 2014

Today is Thursday and that means it is time for Mr. Z's Science Challenge! We will also find out what Geanna thinks about the book On My... more

Embedded thumbnail for Wednesday January 29, 2014

In tonight’s getting historical we take a closer look at some of the struggles that both african americans and women have gone through to... more

Embedded thumbnail for Thursday January 23, 2014

It is Thursday and that means it’s time for our Science Challenge. Plus, Mya and Gianna tell us what they think about the books Susan B. Anthony... more

Embedded thumbnail for Wednesday January 22, 2014

In this week’s Getting Historical we take a closer look at the State Legislature. Then, make sure you stick around to try your knowledge on this... more

Embedded thumbnail for Tuesday January 21, 2014

Today we head to the Rosamond Gifford Zoo to learn the difference between African and Asian elephants. We will also have a Creature Teaser about a... more

Embedded thumbnail for Thursday January 16, 2014

Today is Thursday and that means it is time for Mr. Z's Science Challenge! We will also find out what Tianna thinks about the book Rachel Crow... more

Embedded thumbnail for Wednesday January 15, 2014

This Wednesday on Hotline we will be learning about how state courts work. We will also have a Brain Teaser about the person who ruled... more

Embedded thumbnail for Tuesday January 14, 2014

Our friends from the Seneca Park Zoo will be here live on set with Minnow, an African grey parrot. We will also be testing your knowledge about a... more

Embedded thumbnail for Monday January 13, 2014

On tonight’s Hotline, we continue our series on the Boy Scouts of America Seneca Water Way Council’s Exploring Program. Tonight we head... more

Embedded thumbnail for Thursday January 9, 2014

It is Thursday and that means it is time for this week's Science Challenge! Plus, Harmony and Jayda tell us what they think about the books ... more

Embedded thumbnail for Wednesday January 8, 2014

Middle of the week already? This Wednesday on Hotline we will learn how state budgets are created. We will also have a Brain Teaser about... more

Embedded thumbnail for Monday January 6, 2014

Welcome back! On tonight’s Hotline, we visit the Rochester Hope for Pets Veterinarian Technician Explorers Program. Tune in to find out... more

Embedded thumbnail for Wednesday December 11, 2013

In tonight's Getting Historical, we learn about the women of Haudenosaunee. Check it out!

... more
Embedded thumbnail for Tuesday December 10, 2013

This week we head to the Rosamond Gifford Zoo in Syracuse, New York to learn about the spotted turtle.

... more
Embedded thumbnail for Monday December 9, 2013

This week on Homework Hotline we will be continuing our series on careers. Today we visit Rochester's Civil Air Patrol to learn about... more

Embedded thumbnail for Thursday December 5, 2013

It is Thursday and that means it is time for our Science Challenge. Plus, Jack and Adaly will tell us what they think about the books The... more

Embedded thumbnail for Wednesday December 4, 2013

This Wednesday on Hotline Perry Ground, a Turtle Clan member from the Onondaga Nation, will be here to talk about Native American History... more

Pages