Watch

watchheader.png

Embedded thumbnail for Thursday October 3, 2013

It’s Science Challenge Thursday and, of course, Mr. Z is here to blow your...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Wednesday October 2, 2013

In this week’s Healthy You, our student host Zhanna is here with special...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Monday September 30, 2013

This Monday on Hotline we continue learning about the artist Albert Paley in...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Thursday September 26, 2013

It’s Thursday and Mr. Z is back with another Science Challenge! We will also...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Wednesday September 25, 2013

In this week’s Healthy You, our student hosts are back to tell you a little...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Tuesday September 24, 2013

Tuesday we head to the Seneca Park Zoo, in Rochester, to learn about the...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Monday September 23, 2013

This Monday on Hotline we continue learning about the artist Albert...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Thursday September 19, 2013

 It’s Thursday and Mr. Z is back with another Science Challenge! We will...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Wednesday September 18, 2013

Do you know which Scottish inventor first sent sounds over a wire? If so...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Tuesday September 17, 2013

Tuesday we head to the Seneca Park Zoo, in Rochester, to learn about the...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Monday September 16, 2013

This Monday on Homework Hotline we continue learning about the artist...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Thursday September 12, 2013

Mr. Z is back with this year's first science challenge. We will also find...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Wednesday September 11, 2013

Do you really know what is on your dinner table? Take a look at today's...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Tuesday September 10, 2013

Welcome back to a new year of Hotline! We have some exciting things...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Monday, September 9, 2013

Welcome back to a new year of Hotline! We have some exciting things...... view

Pages