Watch

watchheader.png

Embedded thumbnail for Thursday March 3, 2016

Jailyn and Ciaryn have some new books they would like to share with us. Tune...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Wednesday March 2, 2016

Tonight we kick off our celebration of Women’s History Month with University...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Tuesday March 1, 2016

The Seneca Park Zoo will be visiting us tonight with this animal whose name...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Monday February 29, 2016

For this week’s Move to Include we will be talking with Rachel Wyman about...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Thursday February 25, 2016

Tonight on Homework Hotline we hear from Sarah and Douglas on what new books...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Wednesday February 24, 2016

In this week’s American Graduate we meet two young boys who not only help...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Tuesday February 23, 2016

We visited the Rosamond Gifford Zoo in Syracuse, NY and met a colorful pink...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Monday February 22, 2016

Ever thought about what ADHD really is? We take a closer look in this week’s...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Thursday February 11, 2016

The Rochester Museum and Science Center are back again this week to show us...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Wednesday February 10, 2016

For Black History Month we take a closer look at the Civil Rights Movement...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Tuesday February 9, 2016

Our friends from the Rochester Museum and Science Center are back tonight...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Monday February 8, 2016

Tune in tonight for a new Move to Include on the visual arts program at the...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Thursday February 4, 2016

It’s Thursday and that means it is time to learn out about some of the cool...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Wednesday February 3, 2016

Tonight we kick off Black History Month with a man in Rochester, NY that has...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Tuesday February 2, 2016

Our friends from the Seneca Park Zoo will be joining us live on set with a...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Monday February 1, 2016

Homework Hotline has a very special Move To Include tonight. The ARC of...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Thursday January 28, 2016

It’s Thursday and that means it is time to learn out about some of the cool...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Wednesday January 27, 2016

Christine Casalinuovo-Adams and Joan Moorehead from Monroe Community College...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Tuesday January 26, 2016

Do you think all penguins live in Antarctica?  Tune in tonight to learn...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Thursday January 21, 2016

It’s Thursday and that means it is time to learn about some of the cool...... view

Pages