Watch

watchheader.png

Embedded thumbnail for Tuesday April 12, 2016

The Rochester Museum and Science Center is here with an African Fat Tailed...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Monday April 11, 2016

In this week’s Move to Include segment we will be learning about music...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Thursday April 7, 2016

Allie and Maddy will give you some suggestions of what to read in this week’...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Wednesday April 6, 2016

Joanna Moffatt from J-Cakes Bakery will be here live on set with some sweet...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Tuesday April 5, 2016

The Seneca Park Zoo will be here with a special animal that can be found in...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Monday April 4, 2016

In this week’s Move to Include video we will be learning about a recent ‘...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Thursday March 17, 2016

Tonight on Homework Hotline we hear from Dan and Olivia on what new books to...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Wednesday March 16, 2016

History Teacher Howard Krug is here tonight to wrap up our Women’s History...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Tuesday March 15, 2016

Do you know the difference between a giant panda and a red panda? Find out...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Monday March 14, 2016

For this week’s Move to Include, Lori Bajorek from ArtsRoc will be here to...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Thursday March 10, 2016

Tim, from the Rochester Museum and Science Center, will be here tonight with...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Wednesday March 9, 2016

Tonight on Homework Hotline, Liz Gombert from Girl Develop it will be in the...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Tuesday March 8, 2016

The Rochester Museum and Science Center will be visiting us tonight with one...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Monday March 7, 2016

On this week’s Move to Include, we visited the ARC of Monroe Book Club. Tune...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Thursday March 3, 2016

Jailyn and Ciaryn have some new books they would like to share with us. Tune...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Wednesday March 2, 2016

Tonight we kick off our celebration of Women’s History Month with University...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Tuesday March 1, 2016

The Seneca Park Zoo will be visiting us tonight with this animal whose name...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Monday February 29, 2016

For this week’s Move to Include we will be talking with Rachel Wyman about...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Thursday February 25, 2016

Tonight on Homework Hotline we hear from Sarah and Douglas on what new books...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Wednesday February 24, 2016

In this week’s American Graduate we meet two young boys who not only help...... view

Pages