Watch

watchheader.png

Embedded thumbnail for Wednesday March 9, 2016

Tonight on Homework Hotline, Liz Gombert from Girl Develop it will be in the studio to talk about women and the gaming industry for Women’s... more

Embedded thumbnail for Tuesday March 8, 2016

The Rochester Museum and Science Center will be visiting us tonight with one of their frogs. To find out which frog will be hopping by, tune in at... more

Embedded thumbnail for Monday March 7, 2016

On this week’s Move to Include, we visited the ARC of Monroe Book Club. Tune in tonight to find out how you can help. Agathi Georgiou from Agathi... more

Embedded thumbnail for Thursday March 3, 2016

Jailyn and Ciaryn have some new books they would like to share with us. Tune in on Thursday at 5:30 to see what books they read.

... more
Embedded thumbnail for Wednesday March 2, 2016

Tonight we kick off our celebration of Women’s History Month with University of Massachusetts Lowell Chancellor Jacquie Moloney. She will tell us... more

Embedded thumbnail for Tuesday March 1, 2016

The Seneca Park Zoo will be visiting us tonight with this animal whose name means “little armored one” in Spanish. Can you guess which animal will... more

Embedded thumbnail for Monday February 29, 2016

For this week’s Move to Include we will be talking with Rachel Wyman about Spread The Word To End The Word. Watch this episode to see how you can... more

Embedded thumbnail for Thursday February 25, 2016

Tonight on Homework Hotline we hear from Sarah and Douglas on what new books to read.

... more
Embedded thumbnail for Wednesday February 24, 2016

In this week’s American Graduate we meet two young boys who not only help their community but their classmates. Find out how you can be a “Change... more

Embedded thumbnail for Tuesday February 23, 2016

We visited the Rosamond Gifford Zoo in Syracuse, NY and met a colorful pink bird. Think you know what it is? Tune in at 5:30 to find out more. ... more

Embedded thumbnail for Monday February 22, 2016

Ever thought about what ADHD really is? We take a closer look in this week’s Move to Include. Also History Teacher Howard Krug will be here to... more

Embedded thumbnail for Thursday February 11, 2016

The Rochester Museum and Science Center are back again this week to show us how you can use items around your house to learn about the pH scale... more

Embedded thumbnail for Wednesday February 10, 2016

For Black History Month we take a closer look at the Civil Rights Movement. 

... more
Embedded thumbnail for Tuesday February 9, 2016

Our friends from the Rochester Museum and Science Center are back tonight with another frog from their Frogs: A Chorus of Colors exhibit. 

... more
Embedded thumbnail for Monday February 8, 2016

Tune in tonight for a new Move to Include on the visual arts program at the ARC of Monroe. 

... more
Embedded thumbnail for Thursday February 4, 2016

It’s Thursday and that means it is time to learn out about some of the cool books you are reading! Tonight we’ll hear from Julia and William.

... more
Embedded thumbnail for Wednesday February 3, 2016

Tonight we kick off Black History Month with a man in Rochester, NY that has been inspiring people for generations. Dr. Walter Cooper will tell us... more

Embedded thumbnail for Tuesday February 2, 2016

Our friends from the Seneca Park Zoo will be joining us live on set with a spotted turtle! 

... more
Embedded thumbnail for Monday February 1, 2016

Homework Hotline has a very special Move To Include tonight. The ARC of Monroe’s Gregory St. Blues Band will be joining us LIVE in the studios!... more

Embedded thumbnail for Thursday January 28, 2016

It’s Thursday and that means it is time to learn out about some of the cool books you are reading! Tonight we’ll hear from Grace and Tyler.

... more

Pages