Watch

watchheader.png

Embedded thumbnail for Monday December 7,2015

History Teacher Howard Krug will be here tonight to give us a special lesson...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Thursday December 3, 2015

It’s Thursday and that means it is time to learn out about some of the cool...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Wednesday December 2, 2015

Tonight we'll meet Young Entrepreneurs Academy graduate Venita D'Angelo. We...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Tuesday December 1, 2015

The Seneca Park Zoo is back on set with us tonight! Wondering what animal...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Monday November 30, 2015

Tonight we will meet Kerrie Giesen.  Kerrie has been living with Multiple...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Thursday November 19, 2015

It’s Thursday and that means it is time to learn out about some of the cool...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Wednesday November 18, 2015

Tonight we'll meet Young Entrepreneurs Academy graduate Aarya Patel, the CEO...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Tuesday November 17, 2015

We visit the Seneca Park Zoo tonight to learn about this large creature that...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Monday November 16, 2015

Homework Hotline has teamed up with the Golisano Foundation to...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Thursday November 12, 2015

Tonight our friends from the Rochester Museum and Science Center are here...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Tuesday November 10, 2015

We visit the Seneca Park Zoo tonight to learn about this little creature...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Monday November 9, 2015

Tonight we will be visiting the Mary Cariola Children's Center in Rochester...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Thursday November 5, 2015

Tonight we’ll hear from Eli, Evelyn, and Makayla.

... view
Embedded thumbnail for Wednesday November 4, 2015

Tonight we'll meet Young Entrepreneurs Academy graduate James Bourtis, the...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Tuesday November 3, 2015

Our friends from the Seneca Park Zoo are back this week with a duck! Tune in...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Monday November 2, 2015

Homework Hotline has teamed up with the Golisano Foundation to...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Thursday October 29, 2015

It’s our annual Homework Hotline Spooktacular! There will be lots of tricks...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Wednesday October 28, 2015

Have you heard of the Young Entrepreneurs Academy (YEA)? We’ll find out what...... view

Embedded thumbnail for Monday October 26, 2015

In this week’s Move to Include, we will learn about Braille.  We will hear...... view

Pages